Advisory Board

The Hon. William Delahunt, Chair
Fr. US Rep (D-MA)
The Delahunt Group

James Austin, PhD

Kim Tandy
Children’s Law Center, Inc.

Dr. Lee P. Brown
Brown Consulting Group

Jeffrey A. Butts, Ph.D.
City University of New York

Jaunae Hanger, Esq.
Waples & Hanger

Judge Paul Lawrence
Gofftown, New Hampshire District Court

Chief William Pittman
Nantucket Police Department

Dr. Margaret Beale Spencer
University of Chicago

Judge Steven C. Teske
Clayton County Juvenile Court